Testimonials Zillow Real Estate Search

BALAZENTIS5 -

02/26/2018

Lori Maffeo is a professional realtor that my family and I have used multiple times over the past 20 years. She is always courteous and looking out for her clients best interest. Lori is very knowledgeable of the local housing market, school districts and her industry as a whole. A high recommend. AAA+


HANEYMARGE -

08/24/2017

My husband and I had the good fortune to have Lori Maffeo as our realtor for selling two properties! First I needed to sell a house as an estate and time was of the esscense . Some things went wrong for the buyer with his loan and Lori was there to guide him/his realtor to all that was necessary to close in record time. She was even able to persuaded the closing company to squeeze us in so I could keep my flight that day for vacation. The house was only on the market like 2 weeks. Then our house was on the market for 6 months with a different realtor...Lori got on board and sold our home in 3 weeks. We walked away with more money than we thought we would and the buyers are so happy with the deal that daily they are posting on Facebook how happy they are. There really is NO other realtor...Lori Maffeo is so very hard working, honest, professional, experienced, and dedicated. I'm not a young person and dealt with many people in my life, so I'm not easily impressed, but I can say with all honesty that Lori Maffeo defines real estate professional.


PRICE028 -

01/05/2017

Lori was great, she was very helpful with my wife and I starting the process of buying our first home. She listened to what we wanted and pointed us in the right direction for which house we should get. We found our dream home in less than a month and through the entire process Lori was nothing but helpful and very easy to work with. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house.


N PRICE0816 -

12/19/2016

Lori was absolutely fantastic! We were first time home buyers and were not sure what to expect from the experience. Lori took the time to get to know us, and what we were looking for in a house and wouldn't stop looking until we found something that would work for our needs. I would recommend Lori to anyone looking to purchase a home.


SOFTBALLMAMA16 -

12/19/2016

Awesome experience! Will recommend her to anyone who wants to buy a home. Extremely professional and down to earth. Would use her again if we ever plan to sell or buy another house!!!!!


PARSONSA19 -

12/12/2016

Lori is a wonderful hard working woman that doesn't stop until she has sold your home. We had a few hiccups along the way but that never stopped Lori from moving forward and getting new clients to walk through the house. She is an over achiever to say the least. We are honored to have had her as our realtor and would recommend her to anyone that is need of selling and/or buying a home.


PGASPAROVIC -

11/23/2016

Lori knows the selling process and kept us up to date as we prepared to list and knew what to fix to pass all the inspections. Having her on board made our sale easy!


JHUBER855 -

10/31/2016

Lori is an exceptional agent. She was on top of my home at every turn, and knew exactly how to get our desired end result. I put my full trust in her, and was not disappointed. I'd highly recommend Lori to anyone who wants to not only sell their home, but get the true value that it is worth!


MANDM LOVER -

09/28/2016

I had listed my house on Zillow, and almost immediately I got some responses of people wanting to see my home. One woman was very interested, and I knew I had to find a Realtor quickly. My problem was, I live in another state, and there was an issue to where only a Realtor could help me. I called three Realtor's, but when I'd explain my issue, none of them would return my calls. Then, I ran across Lori Maffeo's name and read her profile. I took a chance, and nothing was a bigenough issue for Lori. She called the potential buyers and together they managed to remove the issue, and everything went smoothly from then on.Lori was extremely kind, and very personable. Since she was helping get this house sold long distance, she stayed connected through email with me, and in no time, the buyer was ready to sign all the documents.Lori helped make this whole experience an easy transaction, not only for me, but also for the buyers.I highly recommend Lori Maffeo. She is truly a genius as a Real Estate agent. Lori is a great Realtor, and she's also a very genuine and caring person. You will not be disappointed if you hire her.


BOB LAU3 -

09/08/2016

Lori helped with the sale of my home in every possible way. I was out of state but she knew exactly how to price the property, how to get things fixed and get a lot of people to see the property quickly. She returned all calls promptly and made me feel all was going OK and I highly recommend her


KIRK YOGAN -

09/02/2016

My family has know Lori for a long time and she has assisted us on several real estate deals. The last deal she was very straight forward with us and built a compelling sales package which helped us get the house under contract in under a week. She has always looked out for our best interest. I have recommended her to others and wish her all the best. I look forward to working with her in the future!


KIRKWILLIAM -

09/02/2016

My family has know Lori for a long time and she has assisted us on several real estate deals. The last deal she was very straight forward with us and built a compelling sales package which helped us get the house under contract in under a week. She has always looked out for our best interest. I have recommended her to others and wish her all the best. I look forward to working with her in the future!


ALE DANCER -

06/16/2016

Lori is an extraordinarily competent agent. She used and shared her vast knowledge of the complexities of the real estate world to sell my home. Lori is trustworthy and dependable. She never once disappointed me. Lori’s time was my time. Any questions or concerns I had, she addressed immediately.Lori turned what could have been a confusing ordeal for me into unexpected lessons on perseverance and negotiation.I will continue to appreciate Lori as both a gifted real estate agent and a kind, intelligent human being.


ZUSER20140521193639700 -

06/02/2016

I felt very fortunate to have Lori Maffeo as the Realtor for the sale of my mom's house in West Mifflin. Lori was the consummate professional, hard-working, efficient and knowledgeable in every aspect of the deal. She was also delightful to deal with and especially kind to my 93-year-old mother. Lori knew how to price and market this one-of-a-kind house built by my late father in 1953. With her guidance and hard work, the house sold in 20 days. She guided us through the inspections and linked us to a very competent handyman who helped us meet all the codes. Lori always responded quickly to questions and concerns. She treated us as though we were her only client even though she had multiple houses under contract at the same time. She is a lovely person to deal with. I heartily recommend her.


GWU8705 -

05/31/2016

Lori is very easy to work with. She was very processional and provided great advice on any questions I had about the selling process. From the beginning you can see that she knows exactly what she is doing and gave me confidence that everything will go smoothly. Highly Recommended.


USER63935635 -

05/05/2016

Lori Maffeo is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of selling a home ,from repairs that need done to setting the price to the advertising. Lori is a tireless realtor , continually looking for ways to market and and get the property seen by as many people as possible !


USER44794780 -

04/28/2016

Lori was a true pleasure to work with and I feel downright lucky to have had her as our selling agent. Her experience and professionalism were evident from the very first meeting and continued throughout the entire process. I refer to her as the consummate professional because she is exactly that. Her knowledge, competency, efficiency, and demeanor are exceptional in every way. We were in a bit of a time crunch since we were relocating out of state for work, and Lori took over and let us sit back while she sold our house. I'm an extremely high strung, detailed individual, and her confidence and demeanor put me at total ease.She attacked the market from every angle and we had a ton of showings right out of the gate for a house I was concerned about it's appeal to the market. Ultimately the buyer (after only five days of constant showings) commented that it was specifically a brochure that Lori created that helped him make his decision. I honestly feel like Lori got me the most money for the house in the fastest, easiest and smoothest sale possible. She made me feel like I was her only listing, but I later found out that she had 31 other listings!! I was absolutely floored that she was able to create a sense of one on one treatment while managing all of her other clients. That ability combined with her professionalism became even more evident when I was on the buying side of the equation in another state - I wanted to fly Lori down to help us because she was so far superior to the folks we worked with.In sum, choosing Lori allowed me to sit back and relax and let her do her thing while resting assured that every area was being taken care of in the best possible manner from start to finish - a true rarity these days.


DANIELLE LYNN426 -

03/25/2016

Lori was always available to answer our questions and explained in detail everything we needed to do to purchase our home. She is friendly and helpful. We would recommend her to anyone buying a home.


DBSTACY0 -

03/24/2016

Lori had to assist me with repair issues on my property as I live out of state. She did a tremendous job arranging with a contractor and getting the job done. She is very professional and works hard for her clients.


TODDSASPHALT -

03/09/2016

Lori is one of the best in the industry. She will work day and night to meet your real estate goals. She is detailed oriented and a professional from start to finish. There isn't anyone more important to her than making her clients happy.


CML16 -

12/02/2015

Great personality, very intelligent, a pleasure to deal with!She was always looking out for my best interest.Genially interested in me as a person, called well after business was completed to ask about my failing health.


DAN4862 -

08/03/2015

Lori is amazing! We work in commercial real estate so having a good agent when an opportunity arises is crucial. In purchasing a recent development property, Lori was knowledgeable, professional, and helpful throughout the process. We strongly recommend her.


SUPERCHARGER997 -

04/30/2015

Well where can I start. If it wasn't for Lori I would have ended up in the first house I walked/looked at( I am a first time home buyer). She explained everything about the house buying process from scratch and every house I visited did a thorough walk through even if I was happy with just the look of it. She put all the positive and negative points of the house including the resale value of it in the future. After I finally decided on something she did heck of a job negotiating on my behalf and got me an awesome deal.What else can I say other than that she was like a guardian angel for me when I was buying my house I would highly recommend her and would always buy or sell my houses through her.


SUPERCHARGE997 -

04/30/2015

Well where can I start. If it wasn't for Lori I would have ended up in the first house I walked in (I am a first time home buyer). She explained everything about the house buying process from scratch and every house I visited did a thorough walk through even if I was happy with the look of it. She put all the positive and negative points of the house including resale value. After I finally decided on something she did heck of a job negotiating on my behalf and got me an awesome deal.What else can I say other than she was like a guardian angel for me when i was buying my house I would highly recommend her and would always but or sell my houses through her


ZUSER20140619203344489 -

03/01/2015

As a buyer's agent, Lori was often unavailable and did not act in a professional and courteous manner. She was not knowledgeable about the market and acted in a condescending manner. She was only available on a Sunday afternoon to show me a home so I cancelled a weekend trip to accommodate her. Then she cancelled on me at the last minute. The home buying experience should be fun and exciting. Unfortunately it seemed more like buying a used car from a pushy and manipulative salesman. After asking her some basic questions and getting inaccurate information, I made the right choice and got a different agent.


PATTISEAN1 -

01/30/2015

Lori helped my daughter and son in law purchase their first home. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. It was a difficult sale from the sellers side, she worked night and day to make it happen. She is a fantastic negotiator, and I would recommend her to anyone either buying or selling.


KALEIGHWILLIAMS -

01/15/2015

As young first-time homebuyer's my husband and I had no idea what we were doing. Lori helped us through each and every step of the homebuying process. She was amazing to work with, very knowledgeable about the area and what different types of homes were out there for us. She negotiated to get us what we wanted and now we are living in our very own home and we could not be happier. I can't thank Lori enough for her services for us she went above and beyond what I believe a realtor is expected to do. I highly recommend her whether you are buying selling or inquiring about a home.


KALEIGH ZIMMICK -

01/15/2015

As young first-time homebuyer's my husband and I had no idea what we were doing. Lori helped us through each and every step of the homebuying process. She was amazing to work with, very knowledgeable about the area and what different types of homes were out there for us. She negotiated to get us what we wanted and now we are living in our very own home and we could not be happier. I can't thank Lori enough for her services for us she went above and beyond what I believe a realtor is expected to do. I highly recommend her whether you are buying selling or inquiring about a home.


CHALLIND1800 -

10/21/2014

Lori knew the property and the area where I was moving and was very informative. She made the whole process very easy and stress free! I would recommend her to anyone. Sheemailed and texted me on a regular basis to let me know the status of the sale and even gave me a home depot gift card at the closing!!


DUGANTP -

10/19/2014

After using other agents to try and sell our house and wasting almost 10 months we hired Lori. She sat down with us, told us the truth regarding our house and the market. She then laid out an excellent marketing strategy which was a huge key to selling our house. Our only mistake was not going with her from the beginning.


TDILISCIA2 -

10/16/2014

Lori has helped me sell a couple of properties and always came through with flying colors. Lori knows the real estate business inside and out. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!


412FATMAN72 -

10/15/2014

She will do everything in her power to get you exactly what you're looking for within your budget. She listens to you and works with the seller and buyer to insure that everyone is satisfied when the sale is complete.


PGHMRICH -

09/10/2014

If you want the best realtor in western PA you have just found her. Look no further!! Whether your home is worth $50k or $500k she will work equally as hard for you. Lori is knowledgeable, friendly, tenacious, and responsive. She is creative and will work with you to get the deal done. Lori has gone above and beyond in assisting me in the listing of my home. I could not ask for anything more!


CAROLKABIGTING -

09/01/2014

Lori was very professional and was on top of everything. I recommend her when I know someone is looking for a home. Would definitely use her again. Sometimes seller was difficult to work with, but she was able to take care of everything.


DKEHOE19 -

08/20/2014

I have been working with Lori for a few years, she is doing her best to find us a home, she has taken my husband and I into several, we just have not found the one for us yet. I know that Lori will keep helping us until we find it. Lori is very knowledgeable and dedicated, I would not buy a house from anyone but her. I'm very fond of Lori and we have become friends through the years, I would highly recommend her to anyone I know, looking for a home.


MRHARH -

08/12/2014

I was so fortunate and lucky to have come in contact with Lori. Her expertise, knowledge, drive and phenomenal marketing skills are unsurpassed. Within three months of listing with her she had a buyer. She arranged all the transactions leading up to and including the sale. She is truly amazing!


WAYDE K -

04/30/2014

Lori Maffeo is a complete professional. She guides her clients, step-by-step, through the buying or selling process. She is always just a phone call away for any questions and concerns. After the sale, she stays involved (in an unobtrusive way) to make sure that her clients are happy. After dealing with her, there is no one else I would call in the Pittsburgh area for real estate services.


DMATTA -

04/24/2014

Lori was very knowledgeable about he market we were in, comparable real estate values and what was needed to sell the property. She was great at identifying other investors who were interested in the type of property we had to sell.


TBAILEY24 -

04/22/2014

lori maffeo is the hardest working real estate professional I have had the pleasure to do business with. she has been incredibly helpful to me in my real estate investing career. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for real estate or trying to sell real estate!


BJHIPSKY -

12/01/2013

Lori was honest, informative and supportive. She advised me with the pricing and he made suggestions for marketing the home. She assisted me with the negotiation and this was very helpful as I was not in the same town where the house was being sold. She was communicative through every process of selling the home and when it did sell, she actually brought a repair person to meet me so we could expedite the closure.Her attention to every detail was greatly appreciated.


MADDOG4X4 -

11/27/2013

Lori was very knowledgeable about all aspects of real estate and she pointedout things that I missed. She was always available to show me properties. She was very helpful throughout the purchase process by helping me submit a bid which was in my best interest. And she was always working on my behalf, right through to closing. She helped me get a great deal on a great house, and I would recommendvher to anyone.


USER075047312 -

11/26/2013

Lori is an excellent Real Estate agent. She has assisted us with both selling and purchasing 2 homes. She is very knowledgeable about the local area. Lori was also instrumental in helping us find reasonably priced contractors to make minor improvements so that we would get the maximum sales price from the 2 homes that we sold. I could not be more pleased with the level of service we received from Lori Maffeo!


JWAGSPA -

11/25/2013

Lori is an expert at real estate transactions. She is very thorough and detailed. But most of all, she takes the time to listen to her clients and finds the best way to present the client's needs. Highly recommended!


AROSNERLAW -

11/22/2013

Lori has sold many properties that I have referred to her. She is at all times professional, expeditious, prompt and highly motivated. I am extremely pleased with her amazing positive attitude and high degree of knowledge of the Pittsburgh real estate market. I would recommend her to anyone selling or buying real estate. Her marketing skills are second to none as well. She has been a joy to work with.


VON SCARBERRY -

11/21/2013

Lori is a must have realtor. She is thorough and will do the research to ease your mind when considering buying real estate. She helped us with the purchase of a 10 unit apartment building. She handled every details and to include negotiation. I was very impressed with her skills.


JOHNBAL38 -

11/21/2013

Lori is very knowledgeable and professional. We have used her to purchase and sell 2 different homes for us. Both times she was able to negotiate very favorable deals. A+


BILLG1235 -

11/21/2013

Lori was recommended to me by a friend that said "If you want to sell your house give it Lori to sell". He was more than right. Lori had the house sold before the for sale sign was on the front yard. She is probably the hardest working agent in the Pittsburgh area.


VSCARBERRY -

11/21/2013

Lori is a must have realtor. She is thorough and will do the research to ease your mind when considering buying real estate. She helped us with the purchase of a 10 unit apartment building. She handled every details and to include negotiation. I was very impressed with her skills.


INVISIBLSTAR -

11/20/2013

Lori was great throughout our entire home buying experience. Lori was very honest in pointing out pros and cons of houses which we looked at and pointing out things that we would not have thought about as first time home buyers.


HEMANTSHETH -

11/20/2013

Lori, helped me a lot specially in short time to buy this condo for my son. I am very thankful for her professional and honest service. I will use her services in future without hesitation.


RBELAN2 -

11/20/2013

Very knowledgable and reliable advice. She managed a complicated deal, helped with inspections and reports, and was able to expedite the process. Lori took great care and managed all the little details to make the deal go through smoothly. I have heard of many horror stories in the real estate world. Lori kept me from falling into the pits!


BAKLINS -

11/19/2013

Lori worked hard to get our house sold in a very difficult market. She was always there for us, ready to help explain paperwork, etc. The whole process was done at a distance since we had to move out of state long before the house sold, and she make it a seamless process. Additionally, she was so helpful in recommending local cleaners and landscapers to keep the house looking good.


JAN MUNK -

10/25/2013

Closing date is set! Using Lori to sell for a second time, we find her skills and knowledge to be consistent. it is refreshing to find an agent who works with you from beginning to end. She takes the guess work out.


RUTHANNE REMARK -

10/24/2013

I am very thankful that we had Lori in our corner to help us to negotiate the purchase of our new home as well as lend her expertise in the sale of our existing home! I am soo happy and am sure Lori would be able to help anyone in need of buying and selling!! Thank You Lori!!Ruthanne Remark


SANDRA.FRIEZ -

10/24/2013

I am trying to sell my father's house. The home has not sold yet, but Lori does everything she can possibly do to help expedite this sale. I am confident in her ability that she will sell my father's house.


MAISEY4 -

04/27/2013

Lori did a wonderful job selling my house in Mckeesport. She walked me through every step of a process I knew nothing about and even got some of the minor repairs that needed done fixed!I got a much better sale price than I expected in a down market and I highly recommend her. Sincerely, June Hanratty


SARAHRIZZI -

01/03/2013

Two months ago we never would've dreamed we'd be living in our dream house! This is our first home and we came into the process COMPLETELY clueless about what to do and expect, and Lori walked us through everything and kept us in the loop. There was nothing for us to worry about because she set everything up and made sure we were taken care of, and ours was a particularly difficult situation! She's a great communicator and knows how to get things done.


USER5736056 -

05/26/2012

Lori was wonderful!! We were first time home buyers and had just moved into the area, not even a year prior to buying our house. She made sure to let us know about the different areas and took us all around Pittsburgh to find our dream house. My husband and I could not have asked for a better agent. She takes pride in her profession and it definitely shows!! Thank you again Lori for making our dream come true!!


USER926783 -

04/13/2012

Lori viewed the property that I eventually listed with her in advance of the listing and provided excellent, spot-on detailed advice on the improvements/repairs that I should likely make to the property prior to listing. She even made arrangements to handle some of them. Lori sold the property in three weeks in a terrible market for the price at which I was looking to receive. She was smart/knowledgeable, courteous and professional throughout the sales process, and met with me at times that were convenient for me (during non business hours). Her personality is upbeat, and she easily adapted her style to the various personalities involved in the sale.I would wholeheartedly and sincerely recommend Lori to anyone without reservation, and will absolutely use her for future sales.


GC8239 -

01/17/2012

Lori is highly aggressive toward getting a property sold. With lots of advertising techniques and willingness to show the property, Lori is able to put the property details out to a larger group of buyers. We were very happy working with Lori at selling our property.


DJP99DJP -

01/13/2012

Lori is very knowledgable and sold my house in a reasoinable timeframe and at a very fair price. She also recommended a handyman and cleaning person that I hired to upgrade the appearance of the property which worked out very well. Lori also kept me informed of showings and potential buyer's interest. If I am ever in the market again to sell or buy a house, I will definitely call Lori!Also, I have recommended Lori Maffeo to a friend who has also listed with her.


DOLPHINSRUS417 -

01/13/2012

Lori listed our house for us, when it looked like we were going to move out of the PGH area. The house was pulled from the market before selling. We had a large number of people come into the house. Lori did an outstanding job for us and if we were to relocate would use her for both buying and selling.


CCARSON1961 -

01/12/2012

I was a first time home buyer and knew nothing about the process . Lori made it so easy and took care of everything . She is absolutely awesome she is very knowledgable and answers any and all questons or concerns you may have. she goes above and beyond to make sure ur happy. i have recommended her to family and friends interested in selling and buying a home. I get great feedback from everyone that i have referred her to .


CAR12 -

01/12/2012

Lori, Was very helpful she helped us sell our old home with a buyer within weeks. She then negotiated with the seller and agent for the purchase of our new home. She went above and beyond. My husband and I are both very pleased that we selected Lori as our agent. She was with us every step. Lori has earned our future business as well as any family as we give her name to folks moving, selling or buying.


BETHBAUER -

11/26/2011

Lori is an honest, hard working real estate agent who will move mountains for her clients. She recently sold my commercial property for me and made it quick, smooth and painless. She is extremely knowledgeable about her profession and will not let you down!


HFMURPHY -

03/31/2011

Lori is outstanding. She works hard and knows her stuff. She will always put your interest ahead of her own and will go the extra mile to help you out. I will work with her again and recommend her highly.


HFMURPHY

Lori is outstanding. She works hard and knows her stuff. She will always put your interest ahead of her own and will go the extra mile to help you out. I will work with her again and recommend her highly.


BETHBAUER

Lori is an honest, hard working real estate agent who will move mountains for her clients. She recently sold my commercial property for me and made it quick, smooth and painless. She is extremely knowledgeable about her profession and will not let you down!


CAR12

Lori was very helpful she helped us sell our old home with a buyer within weeks. She then negotiated with the seller and agent for the purchase of our new home. She went above and beyond. My husband and I are both very pleased that we selected Lori as our agent. She was with us every step. Lori has earned our future business as well as any family as we give her name to folks moving, selling or buying.


CCARSON1961

I was a first time home buyer and knew nothing about the process . Lori made it so easy and took care of everything . She is absolutely awesome she is very knowledgable and answers any and all questons or concerns you may have. she goes above and beyond to make sure ur happy. i have recommended her to family and friends interested in selling and buying a home. I get great feedback from everyone that i have referred her to.


DOLPHINSRUS417

Lori listed our house for us, when it looked like we were going to move out of the PGH area. The house was pulled from the market before selling. We had a large number of people come into the house. Lori did an outstanding job for us and if we were to relocate would use her for both buying and selling.


DJP99DJP

Lori is very knowledgable and sold my house in a reasoinable timeframe and at a very fair price. She also recommended a handyman and cleaning person that I hired to upgrade the appearance of the property which worked out very well. Lori also kept me informed of showings and potential buyer's interest. If I am ever in the market again to sell or buy a house, I will definitely call Lori!


GC8239

Lori is highly aggressive toward getting a property sold. With lots of advertising techniques and willingness to show the property, Lori is able to put the property details out to a larger group of buyers. We were very happy working with Lori at selling our property.


USER926783

Lori viewed the property that I eventually listed with her in advance of the listing and provided excellent, spot-on detailed advice on the improvements/repairs that I should likely make to the property prior to listing. She even made arrangements to handle some of them. Lori sold the property in three weeks in a terrible market for the price at which I was looking to receive. She was smart/knowledgeable, courteous and professional throughout the sales process, and met with me at times that were convenient for me (during non business hours). Her personality is upbeat, and she easily adapted her style to the various personalities involved in the sale. I would wholeheartedly and sincerely recommend Lori to anyone without reservation, and will absolutely use her for future sales.


USER5736056

Lori was wonderful!! We were first time home buyers and had just moved into the area, not even a year prior to buying our house. She made sure to let us know about the different areas and took us all around Pittsburgh to find our dream house. My husband and I could not have asked for a better agent. She takes pride in her profession and it definitely shows!! Thank you again Lori for making our dream come true!!


SARAHRIZZI

Two months ago we never would've dreamed we'd be living in our dream house! This is our first home and we came into the process COMPLETELY clueless about what to do and expect, and Lori walked us through everything and kept us in the loop. There was nothing for us to worry about because she set everything up and made sure we were taken care of, and ours was a particularly difficult situation! She's a great communicator and knows how to get things done.


JUNE HANRATTY

Lori did a wonderful job selling my house in Mckeesport. She walked me through every step of a process I knew nothing about and even got some of the minor repairs that needed done fixed! I got a much better sale price than I expected in a down market and I highly recommend her. Sincerely, June Hanratty


SANDRA.FRIEZ

I am trying to sell my father's house. The home has not sold yet, but Lori does everything she can possibly do to help expedite this sale. I am confident in her ability that she will sell my father's house.


RUTHANNE REMARK

I am very thankful that we had Lori in our corner to help us to negotiate the purchase of our new home as well as lend her expertise in the sale of our existing home! I am soo happy and am sure Lori would be able to help anyone in need of buying and selling!! Thank You Lori!! Ruthanne Remark


JAN MUNK

Closing date is set! Using Lori to sell for a second time, we find her skills and knowledge to be consistent. it is refreshing to find an agent who works with you from beginning to end. She takes the guess work out.


BAKLINS

Lori worked hard to get our house sold in a very difficult market. She was always there for us, ready to help explain paperwork, etc. The whole process was done at a distance since we had to move out of state long before the house sold, and she make it a seamless process. Additionally, she was so helpful in recommending local cleaners and landscapers to keep the house looking good.


RBELAN2

Very knowledgable and reliable advice. She managed a complicated deal, helped with inspections and reports, and was able to expedite the process. Lori took great care and managed all the little details to make the deal go through smoothly. I have heard of many horror stories in the real estate world. Lori kept me from falling into the pits!


HEMANTSHETH

Lori, helped me a lot specially in short time to buy this condo for my son. I am very thankful for her professional and honest service. I will use her services in future without hesitation.


INVISIBLSTAR

Lori was great throughout our entire home buying experience. Lori was very honest in pointing out pros and cons of houses which we looked at and pointing out things that we would not have thought about as first time home buyers.


BILLG1235

Lori was recommended to me by a friend that said "If you want to sell your house give it Lori to sell". He was more than right. Lori had the house sold before the for sale sign was on the front yard. She is probably the hardest working agent in the Pittsburgh area.


JOHNBAL38

Lori is very knowledgeable and professional. We have used her to purchase and sell 2 different homes for us. Both times she was able to negotiate very favorable deals. A+


VON SCARBERRY

Lori is a must have realtor. She is thorough and will do the research to ease your mind when considering buying real estate. She helped us with the purchase of a 10 unit apartment building. She handled every details and to include negotiation. I was very impressed with her skills.


AROSNERLAW

Lori has sold many properties that I have referred to her. She is at all times professional, expeditious, prompt and highly motivated. I am extremely pleased with her amazing positive attitude and high degree of knowledge of the Pittsburgh real estate market. I would recommend her to anyone selling or buying real estate. Her marketing skills are second to none as well. She has been a joy to work with.


JWAGSPA

Lori is an expert at real estate transactions. She is very thorough and detailed. But most of all, she takes the time to listen to her clients and finds the best way to present the client's needs. Highly recommended!


USER075047312

Lori is an excellent Real Estate agent. She has assisted us with both selling and purchasing 2 homes. She is very knowledgeable about the local area. Lori was also instrumental in helping us find reasonably priced contractors to make minor improvements so that we would get the maximum sales price from the 2 homes that we sold. I could not be more pleased with the level of service we received from Lori Maffeo!


MADDOG4X4

Lori was very knowledgeable about all aspects of real estate and she pointed out things that I missed. She was always available to show me properties. She was very helpful throughout the purchase process by helping me submit a bid which was in my best interest. And she was always working on my behalf, right through to closing. She helped me get a great deal on a great house, and I would recommendvher to anyone.


BJHIPSKY

Lori was honest, informative and supportive. She advised me with the pricing and he made suggestions for marketing the home. She assisted me with the negotiation and this was very helpful as I was not in the same town where the house was being sold. She was communicative through every process of selling the home and when it did sell, she actually brought a repair person to meet me so we could expedite the closure. Her attention to every detail was greatly appreciated.


TBAILEY24

lori maffeo is the hardest working real estate professional I have had the pleasure to do business with. she has been incredibly helpful to me in my real estate investing career. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for real estate or trying to sell real estate!


DMATTA

Lori was very knowledgeable about he market we were in, comparable real estate values and what was needed to sell the property. She was great at identifying other investors who were interested in the type of property we had to sell.


MRHARH

I was so fortunate and lucky to have come in contact with Lori. Her expertise, knowledge, drive and phenomenal marketing skills are unsurpassed. Within three months of listing with her she had a buyer. She arranged all the transactions leading up to and including the sale. She is truly amazing!


DKEHOE19

I have been working with Lori for a few years, she is doing her best to find us a home, she has taken my husband and I into several, we just have not found the one for us yet. I know that Lori will keep helping us until we find it. Lori is very knowledgeable and dedicated, I would not buy a house from anyone but her. I'm very fond of Lori and we have become friends through the years, I would highly recommend her to anyone I know, looking for a home.


CAROLKABIGTING

Lori was very professional and was on top of everything. I recommend her when I know someone is looking for a home. Would definitely use her again. Sometimes seller was difficult to work with, but she was able to take care of everything.


PGHMRICH

If you want the best realtor in western PA you have just found her. Look no further!! Whether your home is worth $50k or $500k she will work equally as hard for you. Lori is knowledgeable, friendly, tenacious, and responsive. She is creative and will work with you to get the deal done. Lori has gone above and beyond in assisting me in the listing of my home. I could not ask for anything more!


412FATMAN72

She will do everything in her power to get you exactly what you're looking for within your budget. She listens to you and works with the seller and buyer to insure that everyone is satisfied when the sale is complete.


TDILISCIA2

Lori has helped me sell a couple of properties and always came through with flying colors. Lori knows the real estate business inside and out. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!


DUGANTP

After using other agents to try and sell our house and wasting almost 10 months we hired Lori. She sat down with us, told us the truth regarding our house and the market. She then laid out an excellent marketing strategy which was a huge key to selling our house. Our only mistake was not going with her from the beginning.


CHALLIND1800

Lori knew the property and the area where I was moving and was very informative. She made the whole process very easy and stress free! I would recommend her to anyone. She emailed and texted me on a regular basis to let me know the status of the sale and even gave me a home depot gift card at the closing!!


KALEIGHWILLIAMS

As young first-time homebuyer's my husband and I had no idea what we were doing. Lori helped us through each and every step of the homebuying process. She was amazing to work with, very knowledgeable about the area and what different types of homes were out there for us. She negotiated to get us what we wanted and now we are living in our very own home and we could not be happier. I can't thank Lori enough for her services for us she went above and beyond what I believe a realtor is expected to do. I highly recommend her whether you are buying selling or inquiring about a home.


PATTISEAN1

Lori helped my daughter and son in law purchase their first home. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. It was a difficult sale from the sellers side, she worked night and day to make it happen. She is a fantastic negotiator, and I would recommend her to anyone either buying or selling.


SUPERCHARGER997

Well where can I start. If it wasn't for Lori I would have ended up in the first house I walked/looked at( I am a first time home buyer). She explained everything about the house buying process from scratch and every house I visited did a thorough walk through even if I was happy with just the look of it. She put all the positive and negative points of the house including the resale value of it in the future. After I finally decided on something she did heck of a job negotiating on my behalf and got me an awesome deal. What else can I say other than that she was like a guardian angel for me when I was buying my house I would highly recommend her and would always buy or sell my houses through her.


DAN4862

Lori is amazing! We work in commercial real estate so having a good agent when an opportunity arises is crucial. In purchasing a recent development property, Lori was knowledgeable, professional, and helpful throughout the process. We strongly recommend her.


Lori Maffeo
Cell: 412-519-9162
Office: 412-833-7700
Fax: 412-833-5956
facebook Pintrest google plus

Please fill out the information below to contact me.


For your protection, and ours, we have implemented a verification system. Please solve the equation below.

Answer:

Get started today for a free home evaluation!

Contrary to media reports, home values in Pittsburgh are steady - far above the national average. In fact, locally our average sales price has increased over last year. If your are thinking of selling your home there is really no better time and no better place than Western Pennsylvania.

We would be happy to show you what your home is worth in today's market.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

© 2018 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered services marks of HomeServices of America, Inc.® Equal Housing Opportunity.Equal Housing Opportunity

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Consumer Notice